Sort by:
Page 1 of 29

Urban Minimal Vol 6

Urban Minimal Vol 6
Apple Loops
€ 17,05
€ 20,29
Order product
€ 17,05
€ 20,29
Order product
Reason Refill
€ 17,05
€ 20,29
Order product
FREE Sounds
€ 0,00
€ 0,00
Order product
'Urban Minimal Vol 6' concludes this versatile series with five brand new Construction Kits produced exclusively for Producer Loops by Simon Rudd of 'The Fliptones'. Inside you'll find scorching Urban jams drawing on a wide range of contemporary influences. This set also includes MIDI and one-shot samples and is provided in a variety of formats.

This pack brings together elements of Urban/Hip Hop music with the cutting-edge sounds of Dance and Minimal electronic styles as well as accessible Pop to create a unique stripped-back vibe perfect for adding vocals and additional layering.

Sparse synths, keyboards, guitars and high energy riser FX combine to give 'Urban Minimal Vol 6' great cross genre appeal and will make this a versatile addition to your library of Producer Loops products.

One-Shot Samples:

Each Construction Kit features one-shot drum samples, allowing you to create new beats, fills and loops to compliment the existing material. Simply load them up into your sampler of choice and create an infinite number of new beats and phrases.

About MIDI:

MIDI files and one-shot samples are included for producers who like to tweak their mixes to perfection and are ideal for creating new complimentary phrases and loops.

'Urban Minimal Vol 6' is also supplied in Apple Loops, REX and ReFill formats making it compatible with most modern sequencers and platforms.

Technical Specifications:

- 44.100 kHz, 24-Bit audio quality

- MIDI loops and one-shot samples included

- Over 70 individual files including full mixes

- Royalty-free for use in commercial or personal releases

- Supplied in ACID/WAV, Apple Loops, REX and ReFill formats

Drums Guitar / Bass Synthesizer

Dance/Pop House/Disco/2Step/Garage HipHop/RnB

File sizes (compressed):
Apple Loops: 232 MB
Multi Format:232 MB
Reason Refill: 205 MB
FREE Sounds: 24,68 MB